Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Blue Ridge Pain & Spine Associates

Pain Management Specialists located in Salem, VA & Christiansburg, VA

13 total reviews

Blue Ridge Pain & Spine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Blue Ridge Pain & Spine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa T.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr.. Baylor gave me an injection for trigeminal nerve pain. He is always professional and puts me at ease when doing a procedure.
Diane R.
Submitted 05/24/19
Was recommended to get MRI for neck for possible surgery for numbness in hands.
Anna M.
Submitted 05/24/19
my experience was great. everyone was super nice. my dr.is very kind to me and wants to helpme. thanks to everyone for all you kindness.
Deoncoe H.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very nice and professional. I' m glad to have such a good doctor
Henry L.
Submitted 05/24/19
I've been going over 6 yrs doctor Baylor he save my foot and straight forward tell how it's is I wouldn't go anywhere else
Michelle B.
Submitted 05/24/19
Laura is always friendly and helpful and listens to my concerns. She makes my visits a pleasant experience. The front desk staff and nurses are always very kind and professional.
Stacey M.
Submitted 05/24/19
He was Pleasant and understanding.
DELORES R.
Submitted 05/24/19
The Doctor was very understanding with Me, and My care, I was very please with My visit.
Robert Y.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr Young, along with the support staff have always taken excellent care of me. They are always understanding of the chronic pain I have & help me to control it. I highly recommend them to anyone. You all are deeply appreciated. Thank you for your caring help.
Janice H.
Submitted 05/18/19
I have been seeing Dr. Baylor for years. He is kind and does his best to alleviate my pain. I have to wait to see him but it is worth the wait.
Audrey W.
Submitted 05/17/19
I could not ask for such wonderful folks at Pain Management. When you walk in the door someone smiles and asks how you are doing and Dr. Swanson and his male nurse are the BEST!!!
Michael M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very polite and professional
Tonya H.
Submitted 04/30/19
The staff and Dr Dragovich are always very professional and courteous. Would recommend highly