Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Blue Ridge Pain & Spine Associates

Pain Management Specialists located in Salem, VA & Christiansburg, VA

44 total reviews

Blue Ridge Pain & Spine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Blue Ridge Pain & Spine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda M.
Submitted 08/18/19
She listened and gave recommendation to help me. I prefer this group's so much more than the uncaring group I went to previously.
Jessica C.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr Baylor always makes me feel so comfortable and explains procedures in detail so I know what to expect. I love Dr Baylor and his nurse Maria.
ANNE H.
Submitted 08/17/19
Great doctor and staff!
Teresa M.
Submitted 08/17/19
The only thing that I am concerned about is dr.Swanson taking me down on my Klonopin that I have been on for years for anxiety. Don't understand why he would do that. Will talk to him when I come back to see him.I lovemy doctors but the medicine helps control my shaking. Thank you
Henry L.
Submitted 08/10/19
I been going to blue ridge pain clinic Laura listen and I truly believe she treat me better than any doctor I ever had she so kind but fare.
Angela C.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Dragavich is a really good Dr. That takes the time to listen to me. He just doesnt want to prescribe medication and send you on your way. He wants to trurly fix the problem to create a longterm solution and I appreciate that. I would reccommend this office anyone who is have ongoing chonic pain!
Monica W.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Dragovich is real friendly and nice he listens to you and really tries to help. I really like him as my pain Dr
Eugenia A G.
Submitted 07/24/19
Every employee I’ve met has been helpful, friendly and professional. Kaitlin has been terrific. She listens and keeps me pain to a manageable level. Gives me advise and care that is wonderful. Dr Drachovic is terrific too. All staff are professional and helpful. I really like the Jefferson Street office. Do Not like the Lewisgale office. Parking is awful, valet parking employees are RUDE and unprofessional. Will not return to that office due to parking.
Peggy N.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very understanding about needs and issues
Catherine S.
Submitted 06/29/19
Laura is always friendly and concerned about me. I feel like I’m visiting a friend.
Catherine M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Doctor Dragovich is a very sweet and likable doctor. He knows what's going on with you because he takes the time to sit down with you and talks to you to figure out what's going on with you not just pushes you off like some Doctor's do. I really like Dragovich when I first come to see him about five year's ago I looked him up and read his history before I let him do my surgery because I just don't let any doctor cut me open anymore. I couldn't ask for better Doctor like Dragovich.
Catherine M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Doctor Dragovich is a wonderful doctor and I'm very proud to have him as my pain management doctor.
Theresa D.
Submitted 06/25/19
Jordan is very professional and great bed side manner...Shows great concern for patients and co-workers.
Kevin S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Warm and close experience I love mu doctor and his staff they treat me with respect and after everything I have been through it means the world to me.
Walter D.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr dragovich is most awesome pain dr I’ve met he has made a positive impact in making my life better
Sharon H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great visit today
Sharon H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very nice visit with her and she is very kind
Teresa F.
Submitted 06/19/19
Best place I have ever went to. Listens to my concerns and helps with my pain.
Elaine N.
Submitted 06/14/19
I'm always able to talk to whomever I see, whether Dr. Swanson, Dana or Kaitlin. They hear me and try to manage my pain in the least possible use of drugs as can be tolerated! I really am so very thankful for Pain Management. Also, very glad to have the new Roanoke office, which is much closer to me. Elaine Newton
Patricia B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Dragovich is very kind and listened to me. I understand the screening process and was relieved he was going to help me. The entire staff is very nice and professional. A big thank you to Allison who listened and I am sure she heard the same thing. I'm so glad my Primary Care referred me.