Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Blue Ridge Pain & Spine Associates

Pain Management Specialists located in Salem, VA & Christiansburg, VA

55 total reviews

Blue Ridge Pain & Spine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Blue Ridge Pain & Spine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine S.
Submitted 06/29/19
Laura is always friendly and concerned about me. I feel like I’m visiting a friend.
Catherine M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Doctor Dragovich is a very sweet and likable doctor. He knows what's going on with you because he takes the time to sit down with you and talks to you to figure out what's going on with you not just pushes you off like some Doctor's do. I really like Dragovich when I first come to see him about five year's ago I looked him up and read his history before I let him do my surgery because I just don't let any doctor cut me open anymore. I couldn't ask for better Doctor like Dragovich.
Catherine M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Doctor Dragovich is a wonderful doctor and I'm very proud to have him as my pain management doctor.
Theresa D.
Submitted 06/25/19
Jordan is very professional and great bed side manner...Shows great concern for patients and co-workers.
Kevin S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Warm and close experience I love mu doctor and his staff they treat me with respect and after everything I have been through it means the world to me.
Walter D.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr dragovich is most awesome pain dr I’ve met he has made a positive impact in making my life better
Sharon H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great visit today
Sharon H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very nice visit with her and she is very kind
Teresa F.
Submitted 06/19/19
Best place I have ever went to. Listens to my concerns and helps with my pain.
Elaine N.
Submitted 06/14/19
I'm always able to talk to whomever I see, whether Dr. Swanson, Dana or Kaitlin. They hear me and try to manage my pain in the least possible use of drugs as can be tolerated! I really am so very thankful for Pain Management. Also, very glad to have the new Roanoke office, which is much closer to me. Elaine Newton
Patricia B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Dragovich is very kind and listened to me. I understand the screening process and was relieved he was going to help me. The entire staff is very nice and professional. A big thank you to Allison who listened and I am sure she heard the same thing. I'm so glad my Primary Care referred me.
Charlotte G.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Dragovich is a great Dr., the entire staff is polite, helpful and you seldom have to wait too long to see the Dr. I'm so glad my GP referred me.
Tommy D.
Submitted 06/11/19
They are always nice and professional and thorugh and wouldnt go anywhere else....thank you for your help and concern
Karen R.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very knowledgeable and patient. Explains everything so you understand it.
Virginia D.
Submitted 06/05/19
Staff very nice and polite. Dr. Baylor was very knowledgeable. I'm happy I'm here.
Tim S.
Submitted 06/05/19
9.8 Its nice to have your wait time respected as the wait is usually a few minutes, The staff has a professional demeanor And Dr. D is up on the aspects of pain management and knows how to help when I'm hurting which is most of the time. I've been in pain management for 20 plus years & have had many Dr.'s Dr. D is second to none. I pray he continues to practice at BRPM. It would be GREAT if I didn't need the service but since I do I'm thankful BRPM & Dr. Dragovitch is available to me. Thank you, Tim S.
Patricia H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Yes, a great experience. Laura is a very good provider!
Davetta G.
Submitted 06/05/19
Both Jordan and Dr. Dragovich are just awesome. They take the time to assess what is going on and come up with treatments that have helped. Kudos!
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/02/19
I am very pleased with my experience. Everyone is very nice and helpful in the Christiansburg and Salem offices. Dr. Crichlow is very good at listening to you so he can help with your problems. Thanks to everyone at the offices!!! It is always nice to have a Dr's office that you can go to and not have to hate going, because you think it is a waste of time and money. These Dr.s are very much appreciated.
Ed G.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great.spends the time with you and she listens to you.great bedside manner.