Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Blue Ridge Pain & Spine Associates

Pain Management Specialists located in Salem, VA & Christiansburg, VA

44 total reviews

Blue Ridge Pain & Spine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Blue Ridge Pain & Spine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlotte G.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Dragovich is a great Dr., the entire staff is polite, helpful and you seldom have to wait too long to see the Dr. I'm so glad my GP referred me.
Tommy D.
Submitted 06/11/19
They are always nice and professional and thorugh and wouldnt go anywhere else....thank you for your help and concern
Karen R.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very knowledgeable and patient. Explains everything so you understand it.
Virginia D.
Submitted 06/05/19
Staff very nice and polite. Dr. Baylor was very knowledgeable. I'm happy I'm here.
Tim S.
Submitted 06/05/19
9.8 Its nice to have your wait time respected as the wait is usually a few minutes, The staff has a professional demeanor And Dr. D is up on the aspects of pain management and knows how to help when I'm hurting which is most of the time. I've been in pain management for 20 plus years & have had many Dr.'s Dr. D is second to none. I pray he continues to practice at BRPM. It would be GREAT if I didn't need the service but since I do I'm thankful BRPM & Dr. Dragovitch is available to me. Thank you, Tim S.
Patricia H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Yes, a great experience. Laura is a very good provider!
Davetta G.
Submitted 06/05/19
Both Jordan and Dr. Dragovich are just awesome. They take the time to assess what is going on and come up with treatments that have helped. Kudos!
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/02/19
I am very pleased with my experience. Everyone is very nice and helpful in the Christiansburg and Salem offices. Dr. Crichlow is very good at listening to you so he can help with your problems. Thanks to everyone at the offices!!! It is always nice to have a Dr's office that you can go to and not have to hate going, because you think it is a waste of time and money. These Dr.s are very much appreciated.
Ed G.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great.spends the time with you and she listens to you.great bedside manner.
Susan C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Always considerate and takes care of my needs
Melissa B.
Submitted 05/28/19
I will be glad when you move. Then maybe the waiting area will not smell like cigarette smoke. (it is probably the people not the room). I do like my Dr & the workers very much)
Lisa T.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr.. Baylor gave me an injection for trigeminal nerve pain. He is always professional and puts me at ease when doing a procedure.
Diane R.
Submitted 05/24/19
Was recommended to get MRI for neck for possible surgery for numbness in hands.
Anna M.
Submitted 05/24/19
my experience was great. everyone was super nice. my dr.is very kind to me and wants to helpme. thanks to everyone for all you kindness.
Deoncoe H.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very nice and professional. I' m glad to have such a good doctor
Henry L.
Submitted 05/24/19
I've been going over 6 yrs doctor Baylor he save my foot and straight forward tell how it's is I wouldn't go anywhere else
Michelle B.
Submitted 05/24/19
Laura is always friendly and helpful and listens to my concerns. She makes my visits a pleasant experience. The front desk staff and nurses are always very kind and professional.
Stacey M.
Submitted 05/24/19
He was Pleasant and understanding.
DELORES R.
Submitted 05/24/19
The Doctor was very understanding with Me, and My care, I was very please with My visit.
Robert Y.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr Young, along with the support staff have always taken excellent care of me. They are always understanding of the chronic pain I have & help me to control it. I highly recommend them to anyone. You all are deeply appreciated. Thank you for your caring help.