Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Blue Ridge Pain Management Associates

Pain Management Specialists located in Salem, VA & Christiansburg, VA

4.9/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

Blue Ridge Pain Management Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Blue Ridge Pain Management Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Very nice visit with her and she is very kind
Teresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Best place I have ever went to. Listens to my concerns and helps with my pain.
Elaine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
I'm always able to talk to whomever I see, whether Dr. Swanson, Dana or Kaitlin. They hear me and try to manage my pain in the least possible use of drugs as can be tolerated! I really am so very thankful for Pain Management. Also, very glad to have the new Roanoke office, which is much closer to me. Elaine Newton
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Dragovich is very kind and listened to me. I understand the screening process and was relieved he was going to help me. The entire staff is very nice and professional. A big thank you to Allison who listened and I am sure she heard the same thing. I'm so glad my Primary Care referred me.
Charlotte G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Dragovich is a great Dr., the entire staff is polite, helpful and you seldom have to wait too long to see the Dr. I'm so glad my GP referred me.
Tommy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
They are always nice and professional and thorugh and wouldnt go anywhere else....thank you for your help and concern
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Very knowledgeable and patient. Explains everything so you understand it.
Virginia D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Staff very nice and polite. Dr. Baylor was very knowledgeable. I'm happy I'm here.
Tim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
9.8 Its nice to have your wait time respected as the wait is usually a few minutes, The staff has a professional demeanor And Dr. D is up on the aspects of pain management and knows how to help when I'm hurting which is most of the time. I've been in pain management for 20 plus years & have had many Dr.'s Dr. D is second to none. I pray he continues to practice at BRPM. It would be GREAT if I didn't need the service but since I do I'm thankful BRPM & Dr. Dragovitch is available to me. Thank you, Tim S.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Yes, a great experience. Laura is a very good provider!
Davetta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Both Jordan and Dr. Dragovich are just awesome. They take the time to assess what is going on and come up with treatments that have helped. Kudos!
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/19
I am very pleased with my experience. Everyone is very nice and helpful in the Christiansburg and Salem offices. Dr. Crichlow is very good at listening to you so he can help with your problems. Thanks to everyone at the offices!!! It is always nice to have a Dr's office that you can go to and not have to hate going, because you think it is a waste of time and money. These Dr.s are very much appreciated.
Ed G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Great.spends the time with you and she listens to you.great bedside manner.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Always considerate and takes care of my needs
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
I will be glad when you move. Then maybe the waiting area will not smell like cigarette smoke. (it is probably the people not the room). I do like my Dr & the workers very much)
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr.. Baylor gave me an injection for trigeminal nerve pain. He is always professional and puts me at ease when doing a procedure.
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Was recommended to get MRI for neck for possible surgery for numbness in hands.
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
my experience was great. everyone was super nice. my dr.is very kind to me and wants to helpme. thanks to everyone for all you kindness.
Deoncoe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Very nice and professional. I' m glad to have such a good doctor
Henry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
I've been going over 6 yrs doctor Baylor he save my foot and straight forward tell how it's is I wouldn't go anywhere else