Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Blue Ridge Pain Management Associates

Pain Management Specialists located in Salem, VA & Christiansburg, VA

4.9/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

Blue Ridge Pain Management Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Blue Ridge Pain Management Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Laura is always friendly and helpful and listens to my concerns. She makes my visits a pleasant experience. The front desk staff and nurses are always very kind and professional.
Stacey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
He was Pleasant and understanding.
DELORES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
The Doctor was very understanding with Me, and My care, I was very please with My visit.
Robert Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr Young, along with the support staff have always taken excellent care of me. They are always understanding of the chronic pain I have & help me to control it. I highly recommend them to anyone. You all are deeply appreciated. Thank you for your caring help.
Janice H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/19
I have been seeing Dr. Baylor for years. He is kind and does his best to alleviate my pain. I have to wait to see him but it is worth the wait.
Audrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
I could not ask for such wonderful folks at Pain Management. When you walk in the door someone smiles and asks how you are doing and Dr. Swanson and his male nurse are the BEST!!!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Very polite and professional
Tonya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
The staff and Dr Dragovich are always very professional and courteous. Would recommend highly